Home > Music > Artist Info > Scorpions > Savage Amusement

Savage Amusement

Track List

  1. Don't Stop at the Top
  2. Rhythm of Love
  3. Passion Rules the Game
  4. Media Overkill
  5. Walking on the Edge
  6. We Let It Rock... You Let It Roll
  7. Every Minute Every Day
  8. Love on the Run
  9. Believe in Love

Purchase music by Scorpions

More from Scorpions