Home > Music > Artist Info > Scorpions > Taken by Force

Taken by Force

Track List

  1. Steamrock Fever
  2. We'll Burn the Sky
  3. I've Got to Be Free
  4. The Riot of Your Time
  5. The Sails of Charon
  6. Your Light
  7. He's a Woman - She's a Man
  8. Born to Touch Your Feelings

Purchase music by Scorpions

More from Scorpions