Home > Music > Artist Info > Scorpions > Love at First Sting

Love at First Sting

Track List

  1. Bad Boys Running Wild
  2. Rock You Like a Hurricane
  3. I'm Leaving You
  4. Coming Home
  5. The Same Thrill
  6. Big City Nights
  7. As Soon as the Good Times Roll
  8. Crossfire
  9. Still Loving You

Purchase music by Scorpions

More from Scorpions