Home > Music > Artist Info > Saxon > The Inner Sanctum

The Inner Sanctum

Track List

  1. State of Grace
  2. Need for Speed
  3. Let Me Feel Your Power
  4. Red Star Falling
  5. I've Got to Rock (To Stay Alive)
  6. If I Was You
  7. Coming Nowhere Fast
  8. Ashes to Ashes
  9. Empire Rising
  10. Atila the Hun
  11. If I Was You (single version)

Purchase music by Saxon

More from Saxon