Track List

  1. Monday Morning Blues
  2. Long as I've Got You
  3. I Don't Remember You
  4. You Don't Do a Thing for Me
  5. Fly Away
  6. Crying Forever
  7. Daybreak
  8. Echo of a Sigh
  9. I'll Keep on Singing the Blues
  10. Keeping the Dream Alive
  11. Blues Like Midnight
  12. Hellbound Train

Purchase music by Savoy Brown

More from Savoy Brown