Home > Music > Artist Info > Savoy Brown > Make Me Sweat

Make Me Sweat

Track List

  1. Limousine Boogie (Hey Hey Mama)
  2. Just for Kicks
  3. Good Time Lover
  4. Goin' Down
  5. Hard Way to Go
  6. Don't Tell Me It's Over
  7. Runnin' With a Bad Crowd
  8. Tell Mama
  9. Shot in the Head
  10. Breakin' Up
  11. On the Prowl

Purchase music by Savoy Brown

More from Savoy Brown