Home > Music > Artist Info > Savoy Brown > Jack the Toad

Jack the Toad

Track List

  1. Coming Down Your Way
  2. Ride on Babe
  3. Hold Your Fire
  4. If I Want To
  5. Endless Sleep
  6. Casting My Spell
  7. Just Cos’ You Got the Blues Don’t Mean You Gotta Sing
  8. Some People
  9. Jack the Toad

Purchase music by Savoy Brown

More from Savoy Brown