Home > Music > Artist Info > Savoy Brown > Kings of Boogie

Kings of Boogie

Track List

  1. Kings of Boogie
  2. Deep in My Heart
  3. A Man Alone
  4. No Win Love
  5. Mean Business
  6. Bad State of Mind
  7. Heartbreaks Make You Strong
  8. Since You've Been Gone
  9. Caught Me in the Saddle
  10. All Burned Out
  11. Until the Sky Fades Away

Purchase music by Savoy Brown

More from Savoy Brown