Home > Music > Artist Info > Sammy Hagar > Three Lock Box

Three Lock Box

Track List

  1. Three Lock Box
  2. Remote Love
  3. Remember the Heroes
  4. Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy
  5. In the Room
  6. Rise of the Animal
  7. I Wouldn't Change a Thing
  8. Growing Up
  9. Never Give Up
  10. I Don't Need Love

Purchase music by Sammy Hagar

More from Sammy Hagar