Home > Music > Artist Info > Sammy Hagar > I Never Said Goodbye

I Never Said Goodbye

Track List

  1. When the Hammer Falls
  2. Hands and Knees
  3. Give to Live
  4. Boy's Night Out
  5. Returning Home
  6. Standin' at the Same Old Crossroads
  7. Privacy
  8. Back Into You
  9. Eagles Fly
  10. What They Gonna Say Now

Purchase music by Sammy Hagar

More from Sammy Hagar