Home > Music > Artist Info > Sammy Hagar > Marching to Mars

Marching to Mars

Track List

  1. Little White Lie
  2. Salvation on Sand Hill
  3. Who Has the Right?
  4. Would You Do It for Free?
  5. Leaving the Warmth of the Womb
  6. Kama
  7. On the Other Hand
  8. Both Sides Now
  9. The Yogi's So High (I'm Stoned)
  10. Amnesty Is Granted
  11. Marching to Mars

Purchase music by Sammy Hagar

More from Sammy Hagar