Home > Music > Artist Info > Ry Cooder > Paradise and Lunch

Paradise and Lunch

Track List

  1. Tamp 'em Up Solid
  2. Tattler
  3. A Married Man's a Fool
  4. Jesus on the Mainline
  5. It's All Over Now
  6. Fool for a Cigarette / Feelin' Good
  7. If Walls Could Talk
  8. Mexican Divorce
  9. Ditty Wah Ditty

Purchase music by Ry Cooder

More from Ry Cooder