Track List

  1. Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)
  2. Face to Face That I Shall Meet Him
  3. The Pearls / Tia Juana
  4. The Dream
  5. Happy Meeting in Glory
  6. In a Mist
  7. Flashes
  8. Davenport Blues
  9. Shine
  10. Nobody
  11. We Shall Be Happy

Purchase music by Ry Cooder

More from Ry Cooder