Home > Music > Artist Info > Roger Daltrey > Under a Raging Moon

Under a Raging Moon

Track List

  1. After the Fire
  2. Don’t Talk to Strangers
  3. Breaking Down Paradise
  4. The Pride You Hide
  5. Move Better in the Night
  6. Love Me Like You Do
  7. Let Me Down Easy
  8. Fallen Angel
  9. It Don’t Satisfy Me
  10. Rebel
  11. Under a Raging Moon

Purchase music by Roger Daltrey

More from Roger Daltrey