Track List

  1. Sweet Little Rock 'n Roller
  2. Lochinvar
  3. Farewell
  4. Sailor
  5. Bring It On Home to Me / You Send Me
  6. Let Me Be Your Car
  7. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man
  8. Dixie Toot
  9. Hard Road
  10. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  11. Girl From the North Country
  12. Mine for Me

Purchase music by Rod Stewart

More from Rod Stewart