Home > Music > Artist Info > Rod Stewart > Rod Stewart

Rod Stewart

Track List

  1. Here to Eternity
  2. Another Heartache
  3. A Night Like This
  4. Who's Gonna Take Me Home (The Rise and Fall of a Budding Gigilo)
  5. Red Hot in Black
  6. Love Touch (Theme From Legal Eagles)
  7. In My Own Crazy Way
  8. Every Beat of My Heart
  9. Ten Days of Rain
  10. In My Life

Purchase music by Rod Stewart

More from Rod Stewart