Home > Music > Artist Info > Robin Trower > In the Line of Fire

In the Line of Fire

Track List

  1. Sea of Love
  2. Under the Gun
  3. Turn the Volume Up
  4. Natural Fact
  5. If You Really Want to Find Love
  6. Ev'rybody's Watching You Now
  7. Isn't It Time
  8. (I Would) Still Be Here for You
  9. All That I Want
  10. (Let's) Turn This Fight Into a Brawl
  11. Climb Above the Rooftops

Purchase music by Robin Trower

More from Robin Trower