Track List

  1. Mama Talk to Your Daughter
  2. Why Get Up?
  3. Who’s Fooling Who?
  4. Am I Wrong?
  5. TV Dinners
  6. Lucky
  7. Stella
  8. Dr. Zhivago’s Train
  9. Ain’t That Just Like a Woman
  10. Hound Dog
  11. Crazy Cajun Cake Walk Band
  12. I Need Your Love So Bad

Purchase music by Robert Palmer

More from Robert Palmer