Home > Music > Artist Info > Rick Wakeman > Christmas Variations

Christmas Variations

Track List

  1. Silent Night
  2. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  3. Christians Awake Salute the Happy Moon
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. While Shepherds Watch Their Flocks by Night
  6. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  7. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  8. Once in Royal David's City
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful
  10. Angels From the Realms of Glory

Purchase music by Rick Wakeman

More from Rick Wakeman