Home > Music > Artist Info > Rick Derringer > Jackhammer Blues

Jackhammer Blues

Track List

  1. Shake You Money Maker
  2. Wrapped Up in Love Again
  3. Yo'Ve Got to Love Her With Feelin G
  4. Street Corner Talking
  5. Somebody Loan Me a Dime
  6. Just a Little Bit
  7. All You Love I Miss Loving
  8. Red Hot
  9. Crying Won't Help You Now
  10. Parchman Farm
  11. Texas

Purchase music by Rick Derringer

More from Rick Derringer