Home > Music > Artist Info > Rick Derringer > Electra Blues

Electra Blues

Track List

  1. I Got Something To Say
  2. Unsung Hero Of The Blues
  3. Electra Blues
  4. If It's The Blues
  5. Firebrand Rebel
  6. Blue Boogie
  7. You Can't Be Everywhere At Once
  8. All I Want To Do Is Cry
  9. Deeper In The Blues
  10. You Don't Miss What

Purchase music by Rick Derringer

More from Rick Derringer