Home > Music > Artist Info > Rick Derringer > The Three Kings of the Blues

The Three Kings of the Blues

Track List

  1. Just a Little Bit
  2. Key to the Highway
  3. Killing Floor
  4. Let the Good Times Roll
  5. Crying Won't Help You
  6. Hide Away 1962
  7. You've Got to Love Her With a Feeling
  8. Blues Power
  9. Born Under a Bad Sign
  10. Wrapped Up in Love Again
  11. Something Inside of Me

Purchase music by Rick Derringer

More from Rick Derringer