Home > Music > Artist Info > Rick Derringer > Sweet Evil

Sweet Evil

Track List

  1. Don't Stop Loving Me
  2. Sittin' by the Pool
  3. Keep on Makin' Love
  4. One Eyed Jack
  5. Let's Make It
  6. Sweet Evil
  7. Drivin' Sideways
  8. I Didn't Ask to Be Born

Purchase music by Rick Derringer

More from Rick Derringer