Home > Music > Artist Info > Rick Derringer > Tend the Fire

Tend the Fire

Track List

  1. I'm Set on You
  2. Wound Up Thight
  3. Who Do You Love?
  4. Big Time Love
  5. Talk to Me
  6. Too Sorry
  7. Wrong Side of Paradise
  8. Tough on Me, Though on You
  9. I'm in Love
  10. I'm Doin' Fine
  11. I'll Be Lovin' You

Purchase music by Rick Derringer

More from Rick Derringer