Home > Music > Artist Info > Richie Sambora > Aftermath of the Lowdown

Aftermath of the Lowdown

Track List

  1. Every Road Leads Home to You
  2. Sugar Daddy
  3. Weathering the Storm
  4. Burn the Candle Down
  5. Takin' a Change on the Wind
  6. Nowadays
  7. Learning How to Fly (Broken Wing)
  8. Forgiveness Street
  9. Walk Beside You
  10. Seven Years Gone
  11. You Can Only Get So High
  12. World

Purchase music by Richie Sambora

More from Richie Sambora