Mother's Milk

Track List

  1. Good Time Boys
  2. Higher Ground
  3. Subway to Venus
  4. Magic Johnson
  5. Nobody Weird Like Me
  6. Knock Me Down
  7. Taste the Pain
  8. Stone Cold Bush
  9. Fire
  10. Pretty Little Ditty
  11. Punk Rock Classic
  12. Sexy Mexican Maid
  13. Johnny, Kick a Hole in the Sky
  14. Song That Made Us What We Are Today (demo)
  15. Knock Me Down (original long version)
  16. Sexy Mexican Maid (original long version)
  17. Salute to Kareem (demo)
  18. Castles Made of Sand (live)
  19. Crosstown Traffic (live)

Purchase music by Red Hot Chili Peppers