Home > Music > Artist Info > Red Hot Chili Peppers > The Uplift Mofo Party Plan

The Uplift Mofo Party Plan

Track List

  1. Fight Like a Brave
  2. Funky Crime
  3. Me and My Friends
  4. Backwoods
  5. Skinny Sweaty Man
  6. Behind the Sun
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  8. Special Secret Song Inside
  9. No Chump Love Sucker
  10. Walkin' on Down the Road
  11. Love Trilogy
  12. Organic Anti-Beat Box Band

Purchase music by Red Hot Chili Peppers