Home > Music > Artist Info > Ramones > Road to Ruin

Road to Ruin

Track List

  1. I Just Want to Have Something to Do
  2. I Wanted Everything
  3. Don’t Come Close
  4. I Don’t Want You
  5. Needles and Pins
  6. I’m Against It
  7. I Wanna Be Sedated
  8. Go Mental
  9. Questioningly
  10. She’s the One
  11. Bad Brain
  12. It’s a Long Way Back
  13. I Want You Around (Ed Stasium version)
  14. Rock ’n’ Roll High School (Ed Stasium version)
  15. Live Medley: Blitzkrieg Bop / Teenage Lobotomy / California Sun / Pinhead / She's the One
  16. Come Back, She Cried A.K.A. I Walk Out (demo)
  17. Yea, Yea (demo)

Purchase music by Ramones

More from Ramones