Home > Music > Artist Info > R.A.T.T. > Invasion of Your Privacy

Invasion of Your Privacy

Track List

  1. You're in Love
  2. Never Use Love
  3. Lay It Down
  4. Give It All
  5. Closer to My Heart
  6. Between the Eyes
  7. What You Give Is What You Get
  8. Got Me on the Line
  9. You Should Know by Now
  10. Dangerous but Worth the Risk

Purchase music by R.A.T.T.

More from R.A.T.T.