Home > Music > Artist Info > Quiet Riot > Down to the Bone

Down to the Bone

Track List

  1. Dig
  2. Pretty Pack o' Lies
  3. All Day and All of the Night
  4. Whatever It Takes
  5. Wings of a Cloud
  6. Trouble Again
  7. Down to the Bone
  8. Voodoo Brew
  9. Monday Morning Breakdown
  10. Live Til It Hurts
  11. Twisted
  12. All Wound Up
  13. Hell or High Water
  14. Wings of a Cloud (revisited)

Purchase music by Quiet Riot

More from Quiet Riot