Home > Music > Artist Info > Quiet Riot > Alive and Well

Alive and Well

Track List

  1. Don't Know What I Want
  2. Angry
  3. Alive and Well
  4. The Ritual
  5. Overworked and Underpaid
  6. Slam Dunk (Way to Go!)
  7. Too Much Information
  8. Against the Wall
  9. Highway to Hell
  10. Sign of the Times
  11. Don't Wanna Let You
  12. The Wild and the Young
  13. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  14. Cum on Feel the Noize
  15. Metal Health (Bang Your Head)

Purchase music by Quiet Riot

More from Quiet Riot