Home > Music > Artist Info > Procol Harum > A Salty Dog

A Salty Dog

Track List

  1. A Salty Dog
  2. The Milk of Human Kindness
  3. Too Much Between Us
  4. The Devil Came From Kansas
  5. Boredom
  6. Juicy John Pink
  7. Wreck of the Hesperus
  8. All This and More
  9. Crucifiction Lane
  10. Pilgrims Progress

Purchase music by Procol Harum

More from Procol Harum