Home > Music > Artist Info > Procol Harum > Exotic Birds and Fruit

Exotic Birds and Fruit

Track List

  1. Nothing but the Truth
  2. Beyond the Pale
  3. As Strong as Sampson
  4. The Idol
  5. The Thin End of the Wedge
  6. Monsieur R. Monde
  7. Fresh Fruit
  8. Butterfly Boys
  9. New Lamps for Old
  10. Drunk Again
  11. As Strong as Sampson (single version)

Purchase music by Procol Harum

More from Procol Harum