Home > Music > Artist Info > Procol Harum > A Whiter Shade of Pale

A Whiter Shade of Pale

Track List

  1. A Whiter Shade of Pale
  2. Conquistador
  3. She Wandered Through the Garden Fence
  4. Something Following Me
  5. Mabel
  6. Cerdes (Outside the Gates Of)
  7. A Christmas Camel
  8. Kaleidoscope
  9. Salad Days (Are Here Again)
  10. Good Captain Clack
  11. Repent Walpurgis
  12. Lime Street Blues
  13. Homburg
  14. Monsieur Armand
  15. Seem to Have the Blues All the Time

Purchase music by Procol Harum

More from Procol Harum