Home > Music > Artist Info > Procol Harum > The Prodigal Stranger

The Prodigal Stranger

Track List

  1. The Truth Won't Fade Away
  2. Holding On
  3. Man With a Mission
  4. (You Can't) Turn Back the Page
  5. One More Time
  6. A Dream in Ev'ry Home
  7. The Hand That Rocks the Cradle
  8. The King of Hearts
  9. All Our Dreams Are Sold
  10. Perpetual Motion
  11. Learn to Fly
  12. The Pursuit of Happiness

Purchase music by Procol Harum

More from Procol Harum