Home > Music > Artist Info > Procol Harum > The Well's on Fire

The Well's on Fire

Track List

  1. An Old English Dream
  2. Shadow Boxed
  3. A Robe of Silk
  4. The Blink of an Eye
  5. The VIP Room
  6. The Question
  7. This World Is Rich (for Stephen Maboe)
  8. Fellow Travellers
  9. Wall Street Blues
  10. The Emperor's New Clothes
  11. So Far Behind
  12. Every Dog Will Have His Day
  13. Weisselklenzenacht (The Signature)

Purchase music by Procol Harum

More from Procol Harum