Home > Music > Artist Info > Poison > Open Up and Say... Ahh!

Open Up and Say... Ahh!

Track List

  1. Love on the Rocks
  2. Nothin' but a Good Time
  3. Back to the Rocking Horse
  4. Good Love
  5. Tearin' Down the Walls
  6. Look but You Can't Touch
  7. Fallen Angel
  8. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  9. Your Mama Don't Dance
  10. Bad to Be Good

Purchase music by Poison

More from Poison