Home > Music > Artist Info > Peter Gabriel > Scratch My Back

Scratch My Back

Track List

  1. Heroes
  2. The Boy in the Bubble
  3. Mirrorball
  4. Flume
  5. Listening Wind
  6. The Power of the Heart
  7. My Body Is a Cage
  8. The Book of Love
  9. I Think It’s Going to Rain Today
  10. Après moi
  11. Philadelphia
  12. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
  13. The Book of Love (remix)
  14. My Body Is a Cage (Oxford London Temple version)
  15. Waterloo Sunset (Oxford London Temple version)
  16. Heroes (Wildebeest mix)

Purchase music by Peter Gabriel

More from Peter Gabriel