Home > Music > Artist Info > Peter Frampton > The Art of Control

The Art of Control

Track List

  1. I Read the News
  2. Sleepwalk
  3. Save Me
  4. Back to Eden
  5. An Eye for an Eye
  6. Don't Think About Me
  7. Heart in the Fire
  8. Here Comes Caroline
  9. Barbara's Vacation

Purchase music by Peter Frampton

More from Peter Frampton