Track List

  1. Are You Experienced?
  2. Everybody Wants to Rule the World
  3. Helpless
  4. Gimme Shelter
  5. Within You Without You
  6. White Rabbit
  7. Changing of the Guards
  8. The Boy in the Bubble
  9. Soul Kitchen
  10. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  11. Midnight Rider
  12. Pastime Paradise

Purchase music by Patti Smith

More from Patti Smith