Home > Music > Artist Info > Pat Travers > Blues on Fire

Blues on Fire

Track List

  1. Black Dog Blues
  2. Nobody's Fault but Mine
  3. Back Water Blues
  4. Meat Shakin' Woman
  5. Easy Rider Blues
  6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  7. Bulldozer Blues
  8. You Can't Get That Stuff No More
  9. Dark Night Blues
  10. Rock Island Blues
  11. Jailhouse Blues
  12. Death Letter

Purchase music by Pat Travers

More from Pat Travers