Home > Music > Artist Info > Pat Benatar > Seven the Hard Way

Seven the Hard Way

Track List

  1. Sex as a Weapon
  2. Le Bel Age
  3. Walking in the Underground
  4. Big Life
  5. Red Vision
  6. 7 Rooms of Gloom
  7. Run Between the Raindrops
  8. Invincible (Theme From "The Legend of Billie Jean")
  9. The Art of Letting Go

Purchase music by Pat Benatar

More from Pat Benatar