Home > Music > Artist Info > Otis Redding > The Dock of the Bay

The Dock of the Bay

Track List

  1. (Sittin' on) The Dock of the Bay
  2. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
  3. Let Me Come on Home
  4. Open the Door
  5. Don't Mess With Cupid
  6. The Glory of Love
  7. I'm Coming Home to See About You
  8. Tramp
  9. The Huckle-Buck
  10. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down and Out)
  11. Ole Man Trouble

Purchase music by Otis Redding

More from Otis Redding