Home > Music > Artist Info > Oasis > Dig Out Your Soul

Dig Out Your Soul

Track List

  1. Bag It Up
  2. The Turning
  3. Waiting for the Rapture
  4. The Shock of the Lightning
  5. I’m Outta Time
  6. (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady
  7. Falling Down
  8. To Be Where There’s Life
  9. Ain’t Got Nothin’
  10. The Nature of Reality
  11. Soldier On

Purchase music by Oasis

More from Oasis