Home > Music > Artist Info > Oasis > Dig Out Your Soul (disc 6: Bonus CD)

Dig Out Your Soul (disc 6: Bonus CD)

Track List

  1. Lord Don’t Slow Me Down
  2. The Turning (The Jagz Kooner remix)
  3. Boy With the Blues
  4. Falling Down (The Chemical Brothers remix)
  5. The Shock of the Lightning (The Jagz Kooner remix)
  6. I Believe in All
  7. To Be Where There’s Life (A Richard Fearless Production)
  8. The Turning (Alt version#4)
  9. Waiting for the Rapture (Alt version#2)

Purchase music by Oasis

More from Oasis