Home > Music > Artist Info > Night Ranger > Midnight Madness

Midnight Madness

Track List

  1. (You Can Still) Rock in America
  2. Rumours in the Air
  3. Why Does Love Have to Change
  4. Sister Christian
  5. Touch of Madness
  6. Passion Play
  7. When You Close Your Eyes
  8. Chippin' Away
  9. Let Him Run

Purchase music by Night Ranger

More from Night Ranger