Home > Music > Artist Info > Neil Young > Fork in the Road

Fork in the Road

Track List

  1. When Worlds Collide
  2. Fuel Line
  3. Just Singing a Song
  4. Johnny Magic
  5. Cough Up the Bucks
  6. Get Behind the Wheel
  7. Off the Road
  8. Hit the Road
  9. Light a Candle
  10. Fork in the Road

Purchase music by Neil Young

More from Neil Young