Home > Music > Artist Info > Nazareth > Play 'n' the Game

Play 'n' the Game

Track List

  1. Somebody to Roll
  2. Down Home Girl
  3. Flying
  4. Waiting for the Man
  5. Born to Love
  6. I Want To Do Everything for You
  7. I Don't Want to Go on Without You
  8. Wild Honey
  9. L.A. Girls

Purchase music by Nazareth

More from Nazareth