Home > Music > Artist Info > Muddy Waters > Country Blues

Country Blues

Track List

  1. Country Blues
  2. I Be's Troubled
  3. Ramblin' Kid Blues
  4. Rosalie
  5. Joe Turner
  6. Pearlie May Blues
  7. Take a Walk With Me
  8. Burr Clover Blues
  9. I Be Bound to Write You
  10. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
  11. You Got to Take Sick and Die Some of These Days
  12. Why Don't You Live So God Can Use You
  13. Mean Red Spider
  14. She Ain't Nowhere
  15. I Can't Be Satisfied
  16. I Feel Like Going Home
  17. Gypsy Woman
  18. Little Annie Mae

Purchase music by Muddy Waters

More from Muddy Waters