Home > Music > Artist Info > Muddy Waters > Down on Stovall's Plantation

Down on Stovall's Plantation

Track List

  1. I Be's Troubled
  2. Rambling Kid Blues
  3. You Got To Take Sick And Die Some Of These Days
  4. Burr Clover Blues
  5. Pearlie Mae Blues
  6. Country Blues, No. 1
  7. Why Don't You Live So God Can Use You
  8. Rosalie
  9. Take A Walk With Me
  10. Joe Turner
  11. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Dead And Gone
  12. I Be Bound To Write To You
  13. Country Blues No. 2

Purchase music by Muddy Waters

More from Muddy Waters